Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Craig Florkowski's salesmanship was superior! He ascertained what I was looking for, in a pre-owned vehicle, and what I could financially afford, and made it happen. My first visit to the dealership was on Friday, and I was driving home on Monday in my 2021 Kia Forte! Took test drives of two 2021 Fortes, fell in love with the second one. Financing arranged, registration arranged, insurance with my carrier arranged, and I was on the road. The process was quick and easy, but with no pressure. I was told that WestHerr has 39 dealerships! They'll find what you're looking for. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I had my 2023 Kia Sportage in for service today. Michael was my service writer. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience with the Kia service department. Great job Michael. You have been Valley Ambassador approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Told me my repair would take 90 minutes took about 75. Courteous and explained all options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Called me several times with status updates on my vehicle. Explained to me in advance of a time delay because I didnt have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I got an excellent deal, thousands cheaper than other dealers. Valuation of trade was a little low, but I did negotiate up $1,000. Sales people I spoke with were very helpful and not pushy. My questions were answered fully. I was never asked the question that signals a salesperson who is ready to take advantage of a buyer's ignorance, "What would you be comfortable with as a monthly payment?" Mike and Leah were very good to deal with, and buying was overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Great service department. All staff were friendly and reliable. Work was completed within expected timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Tim, service advisor at West Herr Kia was very personable and knowledgeable about my car, very helpful in dealing with my auto needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great staff! My sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great variety of vehicles to choose from. Love, West Herr Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

The service provided and the service advisor were excellent. They provided excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

I took my kia in for the update, and Mike told me it would be about 90 minutes and a nice young man came out. I think his name was Dylan and he did my update and it only took 30 minutes , I was very pleased and very impressed because nobody wants to sit around for a couple hours. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Service excellent. Amenities great. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Waiting area spotless and comfortable. All explained concisely. No complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I've taken my vehicle to West Herr for all my service since I purchased it in 2021. When I had an issue recently, service manager handle it, explaining why the delay in service. Tim Oakley explained everything to me, taking the time and answered all my questions and concerns! Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Always a pleasure going in for service. Tim is always upbeat, knowledgeable and courteous. Something you dont see every day. He truly exemplifies customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

The service advisor Tim is very friendly. He greeted me with my name as soon as I walked in. Vast service, no xx. That's why I will continue to take my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at West herr Kia in Orchard Park . Alex was amazing he did an awesome job helping me and my grandson with his new wheels . Alex has an excellent customer service skills , very professional and attentive to details . Thanks Alex for everything . 🙏 Chance is very happy with his new car .🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Tim is very professional. He had to order parts so the service is still open. He has kept us posted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I have utilized this dealer for many years due to the knowledgeable staff, efficiency, and respectful and responsive way they interact with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Lyndsay was so knowledgeable, helpful, and very attentive to my needs as a customer leasing a Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

I can't say enough on how courteous and friendly the whole staff is. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

My sales person Jay Drenning and Frank C were very professional and Jay took the time to show me all the features in my new Kia Seltos Different features then in my Sportage Set my phone up and my radio and pointed out different features in my car. This is my 3rd Kia that I have leased. Very satisfied with both men and their service at Kia. Thank u.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Everything is great specially Tim at service he goes far away to help best he can words not enough to say thank you Clean respectful friendly crew great customer service thank you everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

I arrived a few minutes before my appointment was greeted immediately by Tim. He checked the computer found my account and what was to be done. He showed me to the waiting area and said it would be about an hour for the work to be done. Before the hour was up He handed me my keys,thanked me for coming to West- Herr Kiaand that he had the car washed as well. Doesn't get better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

After my Kia was stolen ,I reached out tothe Kia dealership for help I did not want to own a kia anylonger. They set me up with Frederick who was just the rite person for me. He was so helpful in getting me the car I.wanted . And he did quickly. I can't say enough about him and the entire West Hurr team. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Marc Nagy, to my utter and pleasant surprise, has now sold me my fifth Kia. Somehow, I've established a relationship with this salesperson that I have an interest in maintaining. This would be due to being able to trust him to be integral and honest on my behalf. I also enjoying engaging in 'real' conversations with him where he doesn't flower me with sentiments designed to get a sale. I inwardly thank him for that, and for saving me from any sales' dribble, and I now thank him publicly. Marc has been good to me and I equate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Tim Oakley is a wonderful service advisor, he always goes above and beyond to help us with scheduling our appointments and making sure our car is in perfect running order. We are always happy with our service at West Herr Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I have been a customer of Kia for a long time. This is my 3rd car from West Herr Kia of Orchard Park. Always the best service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Needed software update on my Kia Sorento. Was able to get same day appointment, was in and out in an hour -and they even washed my car. Always friendly reliable service from Tim and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Very accommodating Dealership! Excellent professional and excellent Customer Service! Took our car in for Inspection that is due at the end of the month and we’re greated by Tim Oakley and taken care of very promptly! Everything went well and it is now all set for another year and they also washed our car! Couldn’t ask for better service! Absolutely love this Dealership and their personnel as well! Kudos to Tim and West Herr Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

I needed to reschedule but couldn't get an answer when i called. The scheduler was very pleasant even though i was a "no show." Service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Very pleasant experience,Aaron was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Good service but can be difficult to make an appointment. Friendly staff, car left clean & washed , waiting room acceptable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

I want to give a shout out to a Kia Professional that only fought for thing to be right on my 2017 Kia Sorento, Steve Desotell. Things were not right mechanically with the engine, and he never gave up making it right. He is the true meaning of Customer Service. I will continue to bring my Kia in for repairs and service because of him. Thanks again Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

My oil change was completed in the time frame given and the were very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Helpful, loyal, honest, always willing to make the deal work. Always available to chat or answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Last minute car Lease - Dealer was very accommodating got there after 5:30 pm just before special pricing was over and everyone took their time to help out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Luke went above and beyond to assist with the lease buyout for my Kia.The experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Stephen is a true professional. The service visit was quicker than expected and very pleasant. No one wants to spend time in the service dept at the dealership but on the rare occasion I had to, the experience was always pleasant and short in duration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

My experience at west herr Kia was a good one to say the least. From ordering my new Kia k5 gt all the way to delivery. Jess & Scott made my buying experience a good one. Would highly recommend west herr Kia if your in the market for a new Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

I had my KIA sportage in for service at West Herr I can’t say enough about the great service I received. Steven Desotell let me know everything that needed to be done and even gave me a rental when he realized it was going to take longer than expected. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Stephen went over and above what was serviced for my vehicle. I will certainly continue to bring my vehicles to West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I took my car in for a lane assist problem. The technician cleared the system, took it for a drive and it didn’t act up again. I’m supposed to drive the car and if it happens again they will get me right in. Very friendly staff in service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Amber Trost was a delight to work with. Knowledge of your product and after asking me what I was car interested in found the perfect the car for me Everyone I encountered was. Polite and helpful. I highly recommend West Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

West Herr is an awesome dealership everyone there was so helpful and my salesperson Molly was very nice, helpful and understanding with purchasing my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Davonte was very helpful with deciding on my car. He made the whole buying process simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

My sales representative Luke Churik, was so helpful with my Kia.Forte lease. He is a keeper, treat him well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

First of all I did not work with Marc. He was on vacation. Fredrick Koch, Michael Decarlo ,Jason Jones and Jessica Allen worked with me to complete my process. All these people deserve a raise for what they did for me. The service and professionalism plus respect for me was heart warming. I've been a customer with Kia and West Herr since 2002 and will continue to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Great service.My appointment was on the time they gave me . Always great service. They took care of my recalls quickly 1hr;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Hard to make appt. to get vehicle in for repairs. They were great the day of appt. Was in and out,very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excellent service very professional. Steve went out of his way to make our experience stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Had to get a couple recalls done here over the weekend. I was in and out fairly quickly. Waiting room is comfortable and coffee machine is awesome. Tim was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great customer service very personable and knowledgeable about their vehicles and everyone is very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I would like to express my appreciation to all the staff for their outstanding service. In particular, Molly, she is extremely easy to work with, very accommodating,an absolute treasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Thank you to Stephen for 30 for taking care of my car. The office towed in immediately. He put a new tire on because it was flat and he took my fear is the way that I could drive the car after a small accident. Thank you for what you did Stephen I’d love West Herr Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

West Herr put a lot of time and energy into finding me a car. They were consistent and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great service all around from the time that I walked into the door until the time that I took delivery of my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My car died in your parking lot, Stephen was great, very kind and professional,handeled the problem even arranged a shuttle ride home. Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

On and out on an hour. Great. Friendly staff. Clean, well run facility. We'll see them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The entire process of buying a car here was simple. We had to wait for our vehicle to come from the factory as it was ordered but it was simple and painless! Thank you West Herr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Friday afternoon at 4:00 the tire alert light went on my Kia. I was about a half hour away from the dealer and rushed over. Even though it was the end of the day they took care of me as soon as possible while I waited. (It was a nail in the tire so good thing I stopped) Always cheerful and accommodating. I couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Pleasant experience. Service department personnel very courteous and professional. Definitely satisfied with the service performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great dealership. Helpful staff . the whole purchase of my new Kia Forte went without a hitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Sean brand is the man! So happy with my new car. Will definitely recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Lindsey was great!! Kept me updated on car delivery and went over everything!!! Would definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Took my 2022 Sportage into West-Herr Kia for scheduled maintenance (oil change and tire rotation). Stephen welcomed me to the service area and exhibited great customer service as he processed my appointment and provided details on when the vehicle would be ready. The communication upon completion of the work was excellent as well and Stephen had me on my way in no time! Always a great experience with West-Herr Kia Sales and Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very easy transaction.No games or add on extras.Fair enough during these times.Quoted price from 2 days before didn’t change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Wow these guys are so cool, no pressure whatsoever. Chris was awesome, finance guy was a trip. So satisfied. A+++++!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great customer service from everyone at the dealership. Happy with the car and will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at West Herr Kia. It was a low pressure experience and Davonte was great to deal with. I’d highly recommend West Herr and Davonte to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very helpful. Answers and explains any questions. Provides a feeling of trust. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Fantastic experience! Lindsay in particular was great, made for a super easy and enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I purchased my 2nd car from Kerry. I am so satisfied. I will continue to do business with West Herr and Kerry Finach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Pleasant, honest, respectful, timely, everything you would like in a dealership. The fast carwash after car is serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The sales consultant, Noah Wigdor, was very pleasant and helpful through my whole process. My third KIA from this dealership. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was comfortable asking him questions. Thank you steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Sales experience was no nonsense and friendly. Mrs. Weipert was able to get the car I loved at the perfect price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very nice and helped me get a lease before my lease ended. Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Outstanding service, timely and very professional!!!Steve and Tim did a super great job.Thanks for washing the cars.See you all next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Had a really great experience with everyone at West Herr. Despite this being a tricky time with many delays and inventory issues, the team at West Herr made this painless. Lindsey made me extending my lease and getting me into a new car shortly after a breeze. She was knowledge, kind, and attentive. You couldn’t be in better hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The sales and service department are outstanding. Employees are very polite and professional and deal with any problems without hesitation. I wouldn’t go to any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Picking up my new car was super easy and fast! Everything was ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Straightforward and Honest with minimal BS, good with me ! I like my KIA and will probably buy another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very hospitable; put me at ease re. having some recall work done on my Kia Soul. I had been apprehensive, but everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience. Dave Landis (we will be back!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Painless process, good deal, Sean B was great and got me the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Everyone was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They made buying a car at a difficult time a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Heidi and Lindsay were an excellent team! No pressures whatsoever ever and that is HUGE since I hate car shopping. I would recommend the dynamic chick duo to anyone looking for a car! They rocked it. Also, the finance guy did not pester me to buy extra coverage too...however I did end up getting some for my lease..but it all comes down to a place that doesn't pressure me. That's such a turn off and makes me uncomfortable. I have gone to many places and this was my best experience so far. Well done everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Tim was very professional. We waited for the car and the wait time was exactly what he told me. The work order was as explained. Excellent service and very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great attention to my needs. Simon was very helpful and Phil in the finance department was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Candace was efficient and knowledgeable She always goes the extra mile She made the whole transaction as seamless as possible And the Big bow that was sitting on my car and the photos made me feel special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great service, quick and very nice and easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Made buying a new car simple. Sean was accommodating and informative and made me feel appreciated. Whole process was efficient and painless. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Sean and Molly were efficient, polite, well informed, and made everything easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

By far a great experience. Jay Drenning was so helpful and kept us updated threw out it all, so we wernt sitting around or running back and forth unnecessarily. very happy! awesome staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Sean Brand was wonderful to work with. He found me EXACTLY what I was looking for and made the whole process super easy. I will definitely purchase with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Lindsay and Dominic make a great team and were a pleasure to work with! The whole process of turning in my lease and leasing something new within my budget was seamless. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. We will definitely be back in a few months when my husband's lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I could have gone to a Kia dealership that is 5 minutes from my house, where I also have a letter giving me FREE oil changes. The free oil changes were from a screw up, but that’s another story! I go to the one that is much farther because they take their time explaining mechanical issues in a way that I can understand. The staff, especially Tim have been courteous. They treat me with kindness which the world needs now. My most memorable visit there was in 2020.. I was in their waiting room with my mask on and socially distant, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, patient, and helpful and I’m happy with the car I chose. I highly recommend this dealership and the salesman who worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent place to do business with. Lyndsey went the extra mile to ensure our happiness with the purchase of a new vehicle. Her assistant was patient and was able to answer any questions about the operation of the vehicle. An overall great experience and would definitely do business with them again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review