Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Everyone was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They made buying a car at a difficult time a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Heidi and Lindsay were an excellent team! No pressures whatsoever ever and that is HUGE since I hate car shopping. I would recommend the dynamic chick duo to anyone looking for a car! They rocked it. Also, the finance guy did not pester me to buy extra coverage too...however I did end up getting some for my lease..but it all comes down to a place that doesn't pressure me. That's such a turn off and makes me uncomfortable. I have gone to many places and this was my best experience so far. Well done everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Jay Drenning helped me get my new Ascent and he was so great to work with! We just had twins and so we needed to trade in my previous vehicle sooner than expected. Very happy with his service and now my Ascent!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Came in looking for a new Kia Sportage for my sister but with the chip shortage I was shown a few low mileage pre-owned options. They had a very nice selection and ultimately decided on a 2019. Great deal and great sales person. Chris Duffey is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Tim was very professional. We waited for the car and the wait time was exactly what he told me. The work order was as explained. Excellent service and very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great attention to my needs. Simon was very helpful and Phil in the finance department was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Candace was efficient and knowledgeable She always goes the extra mile She made the whole transaction as seamless as possible And the Big bow that was sitting on my car and the photos made me feel special

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I was shopping for a used Subaru Forester and Lindsey and everyone was very helpful to make things easy for me. They brought the car from another location so we wouldn’t need to drive there. She also helped explain the current car market to us and all of my financing options. Overall not a bad car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Took my Kia Forte lease in for service for a recall that had been issued. Service was fast and efficient. Glad to get the recall issue checked out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great service, quick and very nice and easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Made buying a new car simple. Sean was accommodating and informative and made me feel appreciated. Whole process was efficient and painless. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Sean and Molly were efficient, polite, well informed, and made everything easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

By far a great experience. Jay Drenning was so helpful and kept us updated threw out it all, so we wernt sitting around or running back and forth unnecessarily. very happy! awesome staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Sean Brand was wonderful to work with. He found me EXACTLY what I was looking for and made the whole process super easy. I will definitely purchase with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Great customer service. Very willing to go the extra mile. I would have no hesitation recommending to a friend. Shawn was great. Thanks for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Lindsay and Dominic make a great team and were a pleasure to work with! The whole process of turning in my lease and leasing something new within my budget was seamless. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. We will definitely be back in a few months when my husband's lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Sean and Molly were great. Highly professional and efficient. Would gladly recommend this dealership and their sales skills. Love my new Kia. Thanks West Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I could have gone to a Kia dealership that is 5 minutes from my house, where I also have a letter giving me FREE oil changes. The free oil changes were from a screw up, but that’s another story! I go to the one that is much farther because they take their time explaining mechanical issues in a way that I can understand. The staff, especially Tim have been courteous. They treat me with kindness which the world needs now. My most memorable visit there was in 2020.. I was in their waiting room with my mask on and socially distant, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

The Kia service department is always helpful and reliable. This is the 3rd time I’ve had to bring in my vehicle for repair in the last 12 months. I am disappointed with the number of repairs required on my Forte, but all have been covered under warrant and service department has quickly addressed every issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, patient, and helpful and I’m happy with the car I chose. I highly recommend this dealership and the salesman who worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

As always excellent service. Everyone is always very courteous and helpful. Repairs never take longer than their estimate and the car was is always a plus

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Great team, efficient and gets things done. I am very pleased with my experience at West Herr Kia and would highly recommend them for your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I always heard great things about West Herr. When I came there I just wasn’t sure because you believe none of what you hear and half of what you see. When I met Jay Drenning he was so kind and wonderful to me during my purchase I’ll never go back to another place again! I hope West Herr continues to hire people like Jay!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I would just like to thank my long time friend Jay Drenning for the incredible car buying experience! He was always a great Therapist, but he has excelled in his new career! Sonny

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Sean Brand has done an excellent job getting me the right car in my budget! A customer service and can’t say enough great things about him and West Herr

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Lindsay Weipert and staff were able to find and obtain the specific vehicle I was looking for ... and went all the way to Albany to get it! They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right vehicle for me. After shopping around at many dealers I ended up going with West Herr Kia because of their personal touch. They actually cared about my experience and made sure my car checked all of the boxes. Will definitely be referring everyone I know to West Herr / Lindsay!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Had a great experience with Sean Brand and his assistant Molly. Everything went smoothly and they were both very helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Sean and Molly were great and were easy to work with. Everything was simple and easy and efficient. Would absolutely buy from again. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Recently I bought a car from Lindsay at West Herr Subaru. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I dread buying a car because it becomes a long drawn out affair that ends in me having a headache, being pissed, and tired. With Lindsay at West Herr I had none of those. It was a great overall experience and I thank her for it. I will definitely be buying from her again and I am recommending my friends and family to buy from her.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Service excellent at West her Kia they keep in contact with you on the progress of your car Complementary car wash they discuss with you other concerns they may have about the car yet and they are not pushy to persuade you into the repairs very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Offered a great value towards our trade-in made it supper easy to acquire our new car. Got car from stock and took the car home following day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I stopped in on a Saturday afternoon and couldn't believe how busy it was. Even though it seemed like everyone had something going on, I was still greeted promptly and felt like I was as important as if there was no one else in the showroom. Thank you Tony for your patience and a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Paul M was our dealer. He was amazing. In all he made a grueling task interesting and fun. He had several options for us and had us make the decision. He was not pushy and we made the decision on our terms.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent place to do business with. Lyndsey went the extra mile to ensure our happiness with the purchase of a new vehicle. Her assistant was patient and was able to answer any questions about the operation of the vehicle. An overall great experience and would definitely do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I wanted to change my car and only had it for a short term and Lindsay Weeper and Dominic made out choice easy and effective. They made it happen and Me and my wife are super happy with the change we made.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I was close to going over my mileage on my current lease. West Herr Kia helped me get out of a bad situation and helped me lease a new Kia Sorento. I love it! make sure you ask for Tony and Jon when you get there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service! Made the buying process a breeze! I’ve never experienced the buying process so fast and so easy and painful! Signed some papers and the car was mine! The staff was amazing! Will go there again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

What a cool SUV. The new Sorento looks so different from the previous years. One thing that hasn't changed is the great, friendly service you get at West Herr. Shout out to Tony and Ann Marie for all their help!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

There is a reason I keep going back to West Herr. No other dealership compares. I was in and out in no time. That's a bonus!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I just love my new Kia Seltos. It has all wheel drive as well as great gas mileage and a GREAT lease price as well. I'd like to say thank you to Tony, Jon and the rest of the staff for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Great sales staff and great service department. I've bought cars from here for years and am never disappointed. Thank you to Tony, Jason and Jon for all their help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I LOVE MY NEW SORENTO. I LOVE THE UPRADES FROM MY PREVIOUS SORENTO. THANK YOU AGAIN TONY, I'LL BE BACK IN 3 YEARS FOR MY 4TH SORENTO AS WELL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Sean Brand along with his assistant, Domenic and Finance Manager, Dave. Each was courteous, professional and up front about the lease package that would work best with my financial situation. (And all three had a sense of humor too!) The initial greeting by the Receptionist was also cheerful and welcoming. I definitely recommend the West Herr family of dealerships as they have been excellent in terms of the quality of the vehicles available and the attentiveness and caring of their Sales Associates. I hope to continue working with them when my newest lease ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I can't believe I was able to find a Telluride. It seems like every dealership I called was out of them. Tony and David also helped make this a fun, quick transaction as well. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I can't say enough about how well I was treated at West Herr. From the moment I stepped in I could tell this wasn't just another dealership. I was quickly set up with Tony C who helped me pick out the best car for my budget. Thank you West Herr for everything. Keep it up.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

What a car! I came in to see the new 2021 Kia Sorento as I was told it was a complete redesign. It did not disappoint. All I had to do was drive it and I was hooked. No regrets whatsoever. Thank you Tony and Pat for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my new car! Hasan was great to work with. He made the entire process easy and stress free! I highly recommend West Herr Kia and working with Hasan for an overall great car buying experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Very simple and easy transaction process with a good staff as well. Everyone always makes sure you are taken care of. Sophie was great with securing my new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Highly recommend going here. Everyone is super helpful and polite. Accommodated everything I wanted ! Steven went out of his way to get me a car I wanted to drive that day and made sure that I was happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

My sorento lease was up and I decided to lease the new kia K5. I love it. Great car for for a little price. Thank you tony

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

West Herr has outstanding customer service. I would have purchased anything from Tony and Jon on Saturday. From the minute I walked in I was greeted with a friendly smile from not only Tony but the entire staff. I can't say enough about their sevice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Simple and easy, just how it should be. No games just good service and a quick easy experience. Thank you Tony, I'll be back in 3 years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Jay Drenning is Awesome, kind and understanding. Tons of knowledge about Kia K5 GT and able to answer all questions asked. Made the process of leasing fast and painless. Jay is great person and I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Darlene

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

James Drenning was a very kind and wonderful person. I will always come back to him for all my car purchases! He is a true asset to your company!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Love my KIA Forte that I bought from Lindsay Wiepert! Great purchase experience and a great car. I will be back for my next one and will send all my friends here!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Best place to buy a car. Tony made sure my wife CeCe and I stayed updated through the entire purchase. No pressure just friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

After looking at car after car, I finally found the lease that works for me. The Kia Sportage not only was the price I was looking for but also loaded with equipment I couldn't find on other SUVs. Make sure to ask for Tony when you get there. He as well as the manager Jon S were fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

AS A LONG TIME KIA BUYER AND WEST HERR CUSTOMER I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH MY EXPERIENCE. TONY CHIMERA GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I'M HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE EVERY SINGLE TIME. THANK YOU AGAIN WEST HERR!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

West herr Kia and their staff is very professional in what they do. I worked with Sophie and she was very easy to work with. Will work with again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Very pleased with the entire purchase process at west herr Kia. Everything was quick and efficient and we love our new car. Can’t thank Sophie enough

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Jim was the easiest car dealer to ever deal with, and he gave us a great deal!! I highly recommend him. So glad we found him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Very happy with our experience at West Herr Kia. I will gladly refer friends and family to Elizabeth Hall. I love my new Kia Forte!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Have you seen the new Kia K5? What a great car! I'm so happy my sales consultant Tony Chimera pulled this up for me. Not only did I find the car I wanted but I was able to take it home the same day as well. Thank you West Herr!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

1 hour process. Clean facilities nice license plate. My only complaint they would not accept my personal check. Paul was well informed . A very nice day. Good bye

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Sophie was our sales consultant and she was very parent understanding and kind would definitely go to again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Very seamless transaction at west herr Kia. Not overly stressful and everything seemed to be a very smooth process. Sophie made everything as pleasant as could be

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

West herr Kias customer service is excellent as always I have never had any complaints. Very friendly and efficient sales staff. Sophie was my sales consultant and she did a great job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Sean was easy to work with and accommodated my schedule and what I was looking for. The process was smooth and we love the car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

This dealership is great especially with all the precautions that have to take place right now. Everything was clean and sanitized and the customer service was still great. Sophie was very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

The staff is overall friendly and the whole process through purchasing a car was a good one. Sophie was my consultant and I’d recommend her to any family or friend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Chris duffey was a pleasure to deal with. When we bought our new Kia, it was an easy and transparent process, he was very responsive and quick to handle everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Just recently got my vehicle from west herr Kia and I had a great experience. Quick friendly and everything was very easy. Sophie made sure she had everything ready for me which I appreciate

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Chris duffey was fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone looking at a new vehicle. Respectful, efficient, responsive, easy-going. West Herr Kia earns top scores across the board.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

MY 2004 FORD TAURUS RECENTLY DIED. AFTER GOING TO MULTIPLE DEALERSHIPS I DECIDED TO GIVE WEST HERR A TRY. MY SALESPERSON TONY CHIMERA WAS VERY WELCOMING. HE SHOWED ME A LIGHTLY USED KIA OPTIMA THAT I FELL IN LOVE WITH. THE WHOLE PROCESS WENT SMOOTHLY AND SEAMLESSLY. IF YOU'RE EVER IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW CAR, BE SURE TO GIVE WEST HERR AND TONY A CALL.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Talk about great timing. When I arrived they only had 1 Telluride left in stock. These are very hard to find! I ran into Tony Chimera and was able to put together a deal in no time. Thank you West Herr. I love my Telluride.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Couldn't beat the deal for a new car! Wasn't sure what I wanted when I 1st walked in. Tony found me the perfect car. Thank you Tony!!1

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Excellent customer service at this dealership especially with everything going on right now. Got paired up with Sophie and she took very good care of me I am very happy with my car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Sophie was excellent I have been coming to west herr Kia for years and dealing with her everything is always quick and easy process for me

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

As always west herr is great to deal with for car shopping. Sophie was fantastic and helped me with my Kia that I wasn’t considering at first

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

The Kia dealership is filled with professional employees who want to help. Anytime I was standing around someone would notice and make sure I didn’t need anything. Very welcoming, non threatening, and ready to assist in anyway. My salesperson, Steven Fessel, was honest and made sure to put me in the absolute best car while staying within my price range. I was never uncomfortable asking questions or saying no. Steve made the whole experience quick, easy, and very straightforward. Even the manager, Mike Lindstrom, came over to introduce himself, go over details of offers and ensure nothing else was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Wonderful customer service. Our salesman, Mylous, found the exact car we wanted, had it ready, explained all the options. Very satisfied. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Been buying cars from this dealer for 30 years have nothing but good things to say when You find a good thing you should stick with it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Called the dealership to ask if a specific vehicle was available. I spoke with Lindsay Wiepert who let me know it had been sold. She then asked me some questions about what I was looking for in a car. I ended up going in to meet with her where we sat down and she helped me find the perfect one...which wasn't at all what I originally thought I would have wanted. Thank you Lindsay for helping me make my vehicle purchase experience a great one!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Service was great! Our agent was always available and helped with every question we had. Found just the right car for our needs. Always the best experience buying from any West Herr dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Scott Baldwin has helped me and my friends/relatives find new cars. He is attentive and informative. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Really great experience. Chris Duffey was terrific! He was very honest with me and helped me choose a 2020 Telluride! Waits were a bit long, but was to be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I had a great experience leasing my second car through Lindsay Wiepert and her Assistant. Lindsay had 2 cars in mind for me, based on my likes, budget and previous lease. I am thrilled with my Subaru Impreza and know I will be pleased with my 3 year lease. I highly recommend everyone to work with Lindsay for all their car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Mike M was awesome to work with. He made sure I was informed during each step of the process. Gave realistic time expectations and didn't pressure me to lease anything I wasn’t interested in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Great dealership! Dominic is an amazing employee... Very friendly and easy to work with. If you're in the market for a vehicle, I suggest calling Dominic and Lindsey to help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

I was very happy with mike monzyk as my salesmen. I would recommend him to my friends. The process of the deal went very quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Very professional & friendly dealership. Our sales rep Hasan Razak was also very knowledgeable & easy to deal with. Less than 2 hours to pickup car! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Process was efficient, Chris Duffy was professional and easy to work with. He came highly recommended from a friend and I understand why. West Herr Subaru and Kia he deals with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Larry Switzer was incredibly helpful in helping me get into a new lease. He made the entire process (from dropping off my old car to driving away in my new one) super easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Highly recommend West Herr Kia. Hasan went above and beyond with me through every step of the way and left no question unanswered. Very friendly atmosphere and a huge variety of vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

We have been with West Herr as a company since 1994. Bought our first Kia in 1997, and between the two of us we have purchased 6 Kia’s. We return due to our success with them, drove one Sorento for 200,000 miles. Even when our credit was marginal the incredible finance manager and sales team worked us into a new Kia that fit our budget and needs. Just retired and was able to purchase SX limited Sorento with all the options. Once again, excellent sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Lindsay, Dominic and Jason were very helpful yesterday and I was able to drive my new Neptune Blue Kia Soul home. This is my fourth vehicle with West Herr and i am obviously very pleased with their service. All of my questions were answered and will see them again at the end of this lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I called this dealer to look at Kia Soul, Luke Churik helped me. He gave me a great deal and was helpful and knowledgeable. It was a fast and painless experience.. I normally don’t like negotiating and they made it easy for me. I am very happy with Luke and his manager Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Sophie Farsaii took great care of us. She had everything ready and there were no surprises. These are the 7th and 8th cars we have bought/leased and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

My experience at West Herr Kia was awesome! That’s when I met Adam Boe and he helped me get into the vehicle I wanted! He was very knowledgeable and kind, never pushy. He always made sure I was comfortable with every part of the process! I recommend you go see him if you’re in need of a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Jeff was so accommodating and sincere. Will recommend folks ask for him when buying a Ford. Sal was informative and dilligent. Answered questions even though he was pulled in a couple of directions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review